You Should Be Using Makeup Removing Wipes – Top Rated List

If you’re like us, wе tend tо ѕреnd a lot оf time рuttіng makeup оn оur fасеѕ. Sо аt thе еnd оf the dау, a good mаkеuр remover іѕ just аѕ important аѕ the makeup wе’rе taking оff. Using makeup removing wipes make things even easier. No cotton to use, no messy liquids, just simply pull out a wipe and start cleaning!

Whеn choosing which mаkеuр rеmоvеr іѕ bеѕt, wе аlwауѕ lооk fоr three mаіn сhаrасtеrіѕtісѕ: It takes оff еvеrуthіng іn оnе ѕwоор, it wоn’t clog роrеѕ and wоn’t lеаvе grоѕѕ, оіlу rеѕіduе оn оur bеlоvеd ріllоwсаѕеѕ (so not gооd fоr thе complexion).

Here are some of the top rated wipes and towelettes we found.

Neutrogena Make-up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Refill, 25 Count

Make-up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Refill effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up; even waterproof mascara; for clean, fresh skin in one easy step. These gentle, ultra soft cloths contain superior cleansing technology so effective it removes even waterproof mascara.

Price: $4.29
List Price: $4.99
Manufacturer: Johnson & Johnson
Model: MAKEUP REMOVER
Release Date: 2014-04-24
Price Checked: 2016-12-10

  • Contains 25 towelettes
  • Ultra Soft Cloths
  • Gently Dissolves All Traces of Make-up
  • Pre-Moistened
  • 7.4 in x 7.2 in (19 x 18.5 cm)

Yes To Grapefruit Rejuvenating Facial Wipes, 30 Count

Yes to Grapefruit rejuvenating facial wipes leaves skin feeling renewed and radiant. One reviewer says, “These are really nice wipes. The smell is wonderful if you like grapefruit and they feel very refreshing on my skin.”

Price: $2.88
List Price: $5.99
Manufacturer: Yes To Grapefruit
Model: 6334107
Size: Pack of 1
Release Date: 2015-03-06
Price Checked: 2016-12-10

  • Cleanses and moisturizes
  • Made with compostable, natural cloth, FSC fabric
  • Free of Petroleum and SLS

Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, Kind to Skin 25 Count, Twin Pack

Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes refresh and nourish your skin plus remove waterproof mascara. Our wipes contain a perfect blend of our purest possible skin loving ingredients with an added vitamin. One reviewer says, “I absolutely love these face wipes, so easy to use and so convenient.”

Price: $14.89
List Price: $8.39
Manufacturer: Simple
Model: 10087300338528
Size: 25-Count (Twin Pack)
Release Date: 2013-04-15
Price Checked: 2016-12-10

  • Use Simple Cleansing Wipes for 100% clean skin, anytime and anywhere
  • Removes impurities and tough makeup, including water-proof mascara without any need to rinse your face afterwards
  • They are enriched with Pro-Vitamin B5, which is known to help restore, soften and smooth skin
  • Made with skin loving ingredients and triple purified water, our purest possible water, these face wipes provide instant hydration to the skin
  • Simple facial wipes contain no artifical perfume or dyes and no harsh chemicals that can upset your skin

Aveeno Ultra-Calming Makeup Removing Wipes, 25 Count

Help rebalance your skin by cleansing with AVEENO ULTRA-CALMING Makeup Remover Wipes, which soothe and cleanse while removing dirt, oil, and makeup. One reviewer says, “I’ve been using these for over a year now and its sooo perfect. I wear waterproof liquid eyeliner and waterproof mascara and it gets both of them off great.”

Price: $5.47
List Price: $6.99
Manufacturer: Aveeno
Model: usa-iiu-tm25
Size: 25 Count
Release Date: 2012-06-25
Price Checked: 2016-12-10

  • 25-count package of makeup-removing wipes
  • Soothe and cleanse while removing dirt, oil, and makeup
  • For sensitive skin
  • Soothes and calms irritation
  • Natural CALMING FEVERFEW extract

Pond’s Wet Cleansing Towelettes, Original Fresh 75 ct

Removes All Traces of Makeup + Leaves Skin Fresh in an instant. According to experts it is important to properly cleanse your face to remove all traces of makeup. This will help keep skin looking healthy and beautiful. One reviewer says, “Works well to remove my makeup easily and without much hassle.”

Price: $11.49
List Price: $11.69
Manufacturer: Unilever
Model: 10305210046716
Release Date: 2015-07-16
Price Checked: 2016-12-10

  • 75 count pack of Pond’s Original Fresh Wet Cleansing Towelettes
  • Soft and moist towelettes that work gently without drying skin
  • Dermatologist tested and hypoallergenic
  • A great makeup remover that is safe for contact lens wearers
  • Makeup remover towelettes that gently removes dirt

Burt’s Bees Facial Cleansing Towelettes, Pink Grapefruit, 30 Count

Burt’s Bees Facial Cleansing Towelettes, Pink Grapefruit, cleanse your face in one easy step without ever having to rinse. They are specially formulated for normal to oily skin. One reviewer says, “I absolutely love Burt’s Bees products and when I saw that they had facial cleansing towelettes (and on amazon no less, where I get FREE shipping) I knew that I had to have them.”

Price: $3.99
List Price: $5.99
Manufacturer: Burt’s Bees, Inc.
Release Date: 2015-07-16
Price Checked: 2016-12-10

  • 30 count pack of 99.1% natural towelettes for normal to oily skin
  • Formulated with invigorating pink grapefruit
  • Removes dirt, oil and makeup without rinsing
  • Cleansing cloths contain no parabens, phthalates or petrolatum
  • Dermatologist and ophthalmologist tested facial wipes

Makeup removing wipes are convenient and save us a lot of time. Use them so you can hurry up and get more sleep after a long day.

Share this: